1. Themes
  2. A to Z

Maribyrnong City

This inner western municipality was created in 1994 by merging the former City of Footscray (less the Francis Street Wharf area and Kingsville South), with Braybrook, Maidstone, Maribyrnong and Tottenham from the former City of Sunshine. The Maribyrnong River forms the eastern and northern boundary of the municipality.

Jill Barnard